Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Malone - The Cregagh Red Sox app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sat 10 Nov, 11:00, League
U18s beat Randalstown 10-8

U18s beat Randalstown 10-8

By Philip Johnston

18's edge thriller

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 11:00, League
U18s overcome Banbridge

U18s overcome Banbridge

By Philip Johnston

Improving performance against Bann

Sat 20 Oct, 11:00, League
U18's struggle against Belfast Met

U18's struggle against Belfast Met

By Philip Johnston

New kids on the block outshine Red Sox

Sat 13 Oct, 11:00, League
18s take Thriller at Ballyclare

18s take Thriller at Ballyclare

By Philip Johnston

League

Sat 6 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
U18's win against rejuvenated Banbridge

U18's win against rejuvenated Banbridge

By Philip Johnston

Emphatic win for U18s

September 2018

Sat 15 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
19
36
Match Report - Sat 15-09-18

Match Report - Sat 15-09-18

By Philip Johnston

Pre-League training Match

Results
Sat 20 Apr
h
Malone Ladies 1st XV City of Derry
Friendly 29 – 17
W
Sat 13 Apr
h
1st Team Ballymena
League 32 – 0
W
a
Malone Ladies 1st XV Westport
Friendly 7 – 27
W
h
U16 Rainey
Friendly 5 – 24
L
Sat 6 Apr
a
1st Team St Marys College
League 38 – 36
L

Club sponsors